In An Instant

By MrRosewarne

'Warm Milk'

Bella warming up her glass of milk before getting ready for bed tonight.

After Judo this morning I took Dylan over to Greensborough Plaza to pick up a fitbit that he wanted to buy himself with his birthday money. He's been obsessed with it for the rest of the day. 'Dad, guess how many calories I've burned today?' 'Look, I've walked almost 4Km around the house today!' etc. etc. It's now 9:20pm and he can't sleep, too excited I think.

I had to go to bed for a sleep this afternoon, still feeling a bit under the weather, then at around 5pm MsMun started feeling really bad and throwing up. She's now sleeping at least, but she started to hallucinate earlier on, hope she gets a good nights rest.

Come on Winter, enough already. Give us some warmth please!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.