Lala's Journal

By Lala

Knock Knock

Knock knock, please can Jasper come out to play?

I had to resort to getting a gardener to help me with the garden, that had had no work done on it since we moved in, but had had lots of big strong builders trampling all over the plants and grass. The gardener brings her dog with her and she sat waiting patiently at the gate, hoping for some playtime and maybe a treat! She got both, but sadly the dogs ended the afternoon with a spat. Not sure who started but given that the other one is tranquil and usually unflappable Labrador cross I think Jasper may have been the culprit.

This happened yesterday (am back blipping), and it has just dawned on me that I posted my FlowerFriday on Thursday! This I am sure is because I took a day's leave in Friday, but of course on Thursday evening I was thinking 'weekend'! Thank you to Biker Bear for my star anyway!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.