The Geeky Christian

By s90man

Making a decision!

Caught this while on a particularly idyllic walk this morning, it was very summery but not too hot, very nice! The rest of the day has been a washout but never mind.

If you've been following my journal recently you may have noticed how often I leave a gap and end up back blipping. To be honest this is because my enthusiasm for posting has waned a little. Since hitting the five year milestone I've been feeling like I want to reign it in. So, even though part of me really doesn't want to break my five year streak, I think I'm going to! I by no means want to quit Blipfoto or anything but I'm starting to think I will post less from now on, and end my "photo a day" challenge. We shall see if I'll stick to it. Just thought I'd give people a heads up! Thanks as ever to those who still comment and visit my journal, it is appreciated and I'll still be commenting back like always.

View Large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.