witchpics

By witchcreations

false advertising

no more tears my a**e... level 8 richter scale meltdown instead... 

little un has gone to bed clean tonight... It had to be done... she was starting to form one giant dreadlock and she's also got nappy rash,  so quite frankly she needed everything washed and there's only so much that can be done with baby wipes and facecloths...  she's in bed asleep now and I'm exhausted... 

On the good side, we did make friends again before she went to bed... I said I was sorry for upsetting her and explained that if there was a better way that we could keep her clean and healthy, then I would absolutely do it... I told her that she now smells wonderful and then asked if she still loved mummy and if I could have a kiss... and I got one... we then snuggled in front of Monsters until she fell asleep... 

but other than the bath and bedtime routine...  it wasn't too bad a day... but I"m too tired to type more now... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.