Edgey

By Edgey

Red Duster

Came down to Newcastle to spend some time with Milly today. We must have walked miles and miles. She had me in Primark to which I did think that I really must teach her to go up market a bit then remembered I was paying so kept my mouth shut hehe. We had a fab pizza in pizza express and have noted to go back again.
Am now currently in a premier Inn which I will never come back to as I'm just not impressed. The sooner I'm driving the better as getting here from the Scottish Borders has been a nightmare and can't get back in one day. Although Newcastle is a lovely place it's no good when on your own. I wish I had rethought this weekend so I didn't have to stay here tonight . Can't beat your own bed and surroundings. However, on a positive note I have spent some time shopping and stuff with my 14 going on 15 yr old wonderful daughter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.