Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Broadway Lights

Sometimes I discover a plant that is new to me, yet it's in everybody's garden. That's what happened this year regarding this Leucanthemum. I noticed a thick, bright clump in someone's garden a few weeks ago and now I'm seeing it everywhere.

I tried to resist buying this one until I had somewhere prepared to plant it. I couldn't, I had to have it this week even though it's past its best!

Very busy day. My first Saturday back cleaning the lodge for many weeks. It was nice to be back! Then scurrying around getting things ready for Keswick Agricultural Show.

I forgot I hadn't bought Sunday lunch for the three of us.. Oops! Last minute shopping at Cranstons. We prefer their pies to the supermarket ones.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.