Hi

By Keisuke

Three weeks

I woke up late around 8 o'clock and missed the chance to play baseball with other staff. But I had a nice time having a chat with my seniors in the cafeteria during having breakfast, which should end up alright. Later, I went for a jog on the seaside and then to a bit exercise to develop my muscles in nice weather. I have not taken exercise for a while in Timor-Leste because I was afraid of hectic traffic on the street, but jogging on the coastline seemed good unless the tide was high. In the afternoon, I went out to grab a cup of coffee and then reading Game of Thrones at a cafe. Also I drop by at a Portuguese supermarket and got a egg tart which was yummy!
It was such a nice Sunday that I have been able to spend my own time for what I want to do. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.