The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

I Does Love A Dunnock

Huzzah! This blipfeed is once more up to date and your Facebook time lines are free from my endless dribblings!

Another quiet day catching up on here and doing some photo editing. I must admit I am getting the first itches of being stir crazy now. We are working tomorrow as we have a lot to do between now and mid September. Besides, as an ex-shift worker Bank Holidays mean nothing to me now. We will be going into Cardiff on Wednesday as our day off to make up for not having Monday off. It will be a lot quieter too, with the kids all back in school.

A quick point and shoot shot of a Dunnock today. After yesterdays Collared Dove shot that I quite like it was surprising to find a garden record of six of them out there earlier.

Right .. blips done ... what's the next job to tick off the list ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.