Sorry

Sorry to all the people I haven't commented on their journals of late

Sorry to all the people who have commented on my journal over the last few months and I haven't been forthcoming with replies.

Thank you to all those that have commented on my journal and keep coming by.

Right now I have no enthusiasm for anything. Photography included.

As a way of explanation, I am currently suffering from some kind of anxiety disorder. I have found it to be just the most debilitating and exhausting experience. I don't know how much longer it will last, or how it will pan out. I desperately want it to end, it is terrible. Its not me, and I hate how it makes me feel, act and behave, and how it affects my family and friends as a consequence.

I have shared this on here, as I feel that many of you are like friends, but strangers too, if that makes sense. I feel more comfortable sharing this with strangers than I do friends, and I am hoping that an element of cathartic feelings will come from this.

I hope & dream that it will all come to an end very soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.