Reikes small life...

By Reike

Camping weekend in the Engiadina

Backblipping after a wonderful camping weekend in the Engiadina!

I had a relaxed morning with Philipp, who packed up things for a tour up Castor (4223m) and Pollux (4092m)! Then we were both off, him going towards Zermatt, I ventured towards the upper Engiadina. 
Djeili and I went over the Flüelapass to set up camp in Madulain. To stretch our legs we walked three hours by the river Inn. Djeili enjoyed it so much! 
SwissPiper and MalcolmsEye popped by in the evening and we agreed on doing a hike together the next day. 

My brother told me off on the phone: So, you are going camping ALONE and you meet up with people you don't even know??? Are you sure, they are no mass murderers? 
And I lived to tell the tale ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.