Fennel Reflections

Oops!  Sorry, forgot all about blipping today:-(  Here is a last minute effort - reflections of my fennel seed-heads in the round pond. I've added the Circle Effect just for fun and to accentuate its roundness. Spent all day at Nottinghill Festival in London with friends. Well, a day in Cyberspace with the help of Skype and iPhones:-)  Great fun but rarely can virtual be better than being there in body. I did sort out the divide between Brain and Mind though, because it was quite clear that my Brain was in Montrose but my Mind in London. You can't argue with that!  Or can you?  Another virtual day in London was helping Ann sort out her MacAir problems. She couldn't get it to charge.  After hours several minutes trying this that and the other over the phone I discovered she was using an adapter plugged into five-socket connection.  Solution - plug straight into the wall socket. It worked!  I am now off to watch 'Inspector Barnaby' on satelite television on ZDFneo. With a glass of red wine, of course. Have a nice evening, everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.