lucia13

By lucia13

The girl and the moon!

This was my last painting I finished  last week. I couldn't sleep until late last  night so I had this silly idea  hehe! I saw the moon shining in my garden when I was  looking at my painting so I went to the garden with it in my hand and just took some pictures. I think the moon matches well with my strange painting. It is a picture I took last year with Alejandra my friend and she loved it so it will be a present  for  her. I hope she will like it. My niece loved it  so maybe in the future I will paint something similar for her.
I just miss her a lot and my husband will start work in the school tomorrow so I will be alone. Hope the sun will shine for me again soon.
Thanks for the kind comments and stars . Hope everybody is fine and you are smiling.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.