Gone fishin'

I loved watching these two boys with the net and line.    A great way to spend a morning -  hoping to catch something - them a fish and me a good shot.   Couldn't decide which one to blip, this or the extra, and finally went with this because I like the chin propped on the hand and almost titled it "Patience".
I had an early dental appointment this morning, only a routine check-up and cleaning.  I'm quite fanatic about my teeth but really dislike going to the dentist.   Speaking of fanatic, our dentist is super fit and competes in triathlons and Iron Man competitions.   A couple of months ago, he was hit by a car while riding his bike and broke 2 vertebrae.  He's made an amazing recovery, probably because he is so fit, and although he's not back to work full time, I'm amazed that he's back at all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.