Get me out of here!

Actually a nice day at work for a Tuesday; just a rotten day weather wise and this is the lovely view I have :-(

My usual assistant is still off sick lazyitis or maybe allergic to me?; I've not seen her now since the end of June, I'm assured she does still work there.

Instead, I got to work with my lovely Monday assistant; redeployed to fill the staff shortage. She wants to eventually do my job not myjob, but the same career, so she's been put with me so I can be her mentor rather than tormentor !!!!

I got some lovely feedback today too. We have to submit results from patient satisfaction surveys once a month, and last month was good as 93% of patients said they would recommend us to friends or family.
Someone also commented that the hygienist (moi) is great - gentle on the mouth and really informative too.

Can you hear trumpets???

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.