The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

My Hero!

I bought Steve up at the O2 tickets for his birthday and we booked a 7:15pm slot to use these.  Before hand we went up on the emirates cable car across the Thames which I found absolutely terrifying!  

I have to admit to being a bit on the scared side when I saw the path going up and over the O2 dome but it was an absolutely awesome experience.  The path up (it was not the stairs we expected) was quite slippy after some horrific rains but we had a blast and the view just after sunset was brilliant.

Our tour guide was a little eccentric as she had us pose for this shot - Steve looking suitably heroic and me thinking ummmm k....

We had a great night and now we are checking in for our honeymoon flights!  Exciting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.