Currawong

Facebook directs some genuine rubbish to my news feed (although in part I probably should blame some of my friends who 'like' this stuff.) Today, I was reading about a girl in Queensland who got knocked up (I nearly wrote got herself knocked up- how female blame is entrenched even in female minds) as a result of a one night stand. She's now turned to the media to find the nameless fellow and give him the opportunity of involvement. Well, the comments!! You really should NEVER read below the article- not if you want to retain any positive view of humanity. (And the article itself had enough over which one might sigh!) The witch-hunting (and father-hunting) continues. Unless, it's a scam, in which case I feel much better- NOT!!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.