The Daily Mynci

By Funkymynci

Church of the Holyrood

It's an interesting graveyard this one beneath the walls of Stirling Castle. I had an entertaining half hour trying to compose pictures in the sunshine on the tiny monitor at the back of this 12 year old digital camera I just bought. This composition was kind of what I was after. The infrared certainly lends it a spooky feel.

I needed something to calm me down.. On the way into Stirling a stupid laddie overtook me on a loose chippings bit after I slowed for an ambulance - the arsehole send chippings flying and chipped the windscreen on my new car in two places. 500 yards down the road he might have clicked what an idiot he'd been or he might have just wondered who the idiot behind him pressing the horn and flashing his lights was!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.