Dramatic Sky....

...after a not so dramatic day.

See the extra, someone is doing hand puppets in the clouds.

Positive news on the house front but not all the eggs in the basket so I won't do a dance just yet.

Wednesday night means Film Night.

1st Film: Turbo Kid

I can say I enjoyed this film but I really don't know why other than I grew up in the 80's. A film which tells the story of a boy trying to survive in an apocalyptic time. Imagine Mad Max on a BMX and this is what you have. Silly, fun entertainment. 7.5/10

Second film: Kung Fury (Short)

A very strange kickstarter backed movie. A homage to the 80's martial art genre. Done on a shoe string budget with real changy graphics but rather entertaining with some great references. 7/10.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.