BLACKBERRY ON AN iPHONE

One of those days when I began to wish I hadn't bothered. I gave up trying to get any useful work done, went for a walk hoping for a blip and a coffee but found the camera battery was completely flat (for the first time), and the retail park where the coffee shop is had four fire engines in the car park with blue lights flashing and all the staff standing outside in the drizzle (it turns out that they had a power cut due to someone tampering with the electrics). I managed to get this blip on my phone (which I don't like for photos) just before the battery died on that too.

I haven't been very good on here again recently as my right shoulder, which has been niggling for years, is really causing me bother at the moment and is putting me off doing the non-essential but enjoyable stuff at the computer. I've been ignoring it for a long time but I need to take it seriously as I still need to make a living for the next few years and mousing is rather an important component of what I do. Still… First World problems, eh? It's not much to complain about in the great heartbreaking scheme of things.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.