loisbiz

By loisbiz

Glorious Fishing in the Rain

I took one of the grandsons to the lake to fish this afternoon; he fished, I looked for something to photograph. I got several nice shots, but I liked this one best. I liked the drops of rain on the flower and the daintiness of these small flowers. I wonder how others get such crystal clear images of the water drops, this was the best I got.  Extra is grandson fixing a tangled line and the other is the view across the lake. We got quite wet, but it was still a nice time!

Boys and I are doing fine, but Grandpa decided he wasn't coming down so we have to fix all our own meals. The boys miss him the most at breakfast time. 

Thanks for your kind comments, stars and hearts for the rays of sun shining on the farmland.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.