MyLifeMirror

By MyLifeMirror

Weird

Very weird clouds. I like them.
I've never seen this type of formation before that I recall.
Early morning blip today as we need to finish up what we can and drive back to the valley.
The unpleasant surprises this week were the damaged window, a leaky dishwasher and pine trees that may have bark beetles (we started treating).
Of course we didn't accomplish all I had planned the past few days but we did have pancakes for breakfast, started a killer jigsaw puzzle ( no photo of the finished scene), took some walks in between the rain, and had a nice visit from new neighbors.
I am tired.
[Please note that each journal entry was written on the appropriate day but the storms made uploading impossible for the past 4 days so I am posting now.]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.