Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Physio

This is my lovely physio, Ellie, who I went to see today.  She is an amazing person (quite aside from being a crack physio), generating enormous quantities of energy, positivity and good humour.  Apparently that's to boost the endorphins in her patients, but my theory is that Kiwi Ellie's ultrarunning has a lot to do with it!

When I saw the (2) shots I'd had time to take I wondered about cropping out the amount of white right and bottom, but in the end decided to leave it in.  Mainly because when you walk into her small treatment room from the windowless waiting area this is exactly what the light does to your eyes.  Thank you, Ellie, for giving me the shot..

Have a lovely evening, folks.  Friday tomorrow and we're almost there for the weekend.  What fun  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.