Is That It?

Not a philosophical question more about the end of the summer season. There were far fewer people in Teignmouth today. It's not particularly beachy weather today but I suppose most folks will be heading back home on Saturday for the start of school.We'll get a few more 'grey imports' but it'll return to more normal traffic etc.

I dhaven't been up to the moor since I got back from France. There's always plenty of space up there when you get there but it takes a long time to get there in the summer traffic, especially with big delays caused by some road improvements on the way.

I headed to the beach today because the light was very flat and I thought the bit of reflection you get from the sea would give a better picture. I think I was right, I like this one.

Acoustic jamming tonight, I enjoy my Thursday night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.