NewtonS

By NewtonS

And relax

So after travelling the day before we were tired. I decided it would be a great idea to explore where we were staying; so we went for a walk along the beach to the marina and bumped in to the market (who knew it was market day on Wednesday).

Riley was less than impressed that we had to go walking around and even less impressed that we came across said market.

Once I'd had my share of grumpy 7 year old and the 36°C heat started to get to me I swiftly decided we head back for a bite to eat. My original plan was to then go to the beach but we ended up having a wonderful relaxing afternoon by the pool. I got a sun lounger and once we had a base it seemed pointless to upset the boys and drag them away.

This little sweetheart is a big poser!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.