Robert Ostrochovsky

By youoregon1

Unfinished Shadows - Abstract Thursday

This challenge always sneaks up on me. I usually have finished just having two days off. In this case, one day off.

Last night's movie was the Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel. We found it most enjoyable, void of violence and short on sexual proclivity. Good for human interest, and certainly a few laughs. And of course a few insights into a culture I do not know anything first hand about.

My serious thanks for continuing your abstract adventures into areas your heretofore may not have known anything first hand about. And maybe you still don't but from what I see, you still make me an excitable boy. And I have been out of the home a lot longer than ten years.

Next week September 10, AT11.
so excitable

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.