Patrona

By patrona

chrysalis of a sunflower

The sun flowers are starting to bloom in the fields across Pla de Martis. They look pathetic, having been battered by the storms of the last week, they are pallid and droopy.

I thought this looked more promising, I will go and give you a shot of the result once it has blossomed (If I can remember which unopened sunflower I photographed) If not I may cheat and photograph the prettiest one.

My boys are finding me irritating today, I blame their deficient humour gene and the heat, but have decided to keep quiet and sneak up to bed as a good considerate irritating Papa should.

PS, Where is my surprise Fathers Day present, come on you can tell me now, I want it, I have been waiting a whole year since the last one I didn't get either, where is my iPad? Remember Christmas is coming soon, not that I would resort to blackmail, what do you mean annoying?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.