Journal of Jackie

By Jackie18

Fluffy (cheeky)Ted

Teddy has made me laugh today. I always have a morning dog walk with my friend Denise. Sometimes when I am in a bit of a rush to get home she kindly gives me a lift in her car. This morning I declined a lift, but Teddy followed Denise to her car and jumped in!! Needless to say I had to follow him and get a lift after all.
Lost another couple of pounds this week at weight watchers,now just 5 lbs off my goal weight.
When I got home from weightwatchers tonight Rafi was playing on the xbox kinect on a climbing game and he was actually jumping and not falling over! I couldn't help but applaud when I saw him, I'm so pleased with his progress ( he's been wearing his compression shorts today and I think they may be helping)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.