SPhotography-One Year V2

By SummersPhoto

Monday Monday

First day back in the office - was nice being back in routine, but really missed having my camera with me! Talked to a few people in the office about photos, so you never know where that will lead.

Nipped into college on way home to pick up first aid kit etc for photography course off campus. This is a little community based free course the college are running with the council. Got to the place, nobody turned up, so I left after half an hour! The community worker was apologetic, not her fault, just a shame as wasted opportunity.

Back to home where I got tonnes of business bits sorted. B&B booked for delegates on the Devon Photography Holiday, tours booked and itinerary fully planned. Love having this fire in me to keep pushing the boundaries of the business!

I found out how to do extremely quick sideshows tonight on Lightroom. Amazing bit of software. This is a freeze frame from two images moving out of the video. Think it's funny with the legs on the wall and cartwheel!

Find me on Facebook for more pics! Stephanie Summers Photography.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.