Journey 2 Ithaki

By spartan

Stones...

...and rays

Back from France and brought some warmth and sun as I promised to my friends.

I have much to back blip and many stories to tell, but without wanting to disappoint you, I am not sure I am in a mood for spending time online. I really want to catch up with all of you and comment on your journals, but I had such a magic time away and so many more memories were created that I need to have a swim, a mojito and process all those magic moments.

Had a great time with the team tonight if we ignore the clouds of midges attacking us and a great walk run over the moor with Mr John looking for a blip.

This is probably not my best shot tonight but it s one that the rays look magic and I love those rocks, so decided to blip this.

I ll try to go through your journals later tonight...swim first! Thank you for you lovely comments on my other posts.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.