Docadiem

By Kathee

I SEE YOU
Do you see me?

Visit this morning from the "Deer Boys".
I snapped a few, but didn't push it.
I want them to feel comfortable, sitting in the shade of our house.
_____

HARD DRIVE UPDATE
Last night, my 2 Western Digital drives slowed to a snail's pace.
Then went blank.
Really?
Really?


Woke up at 4:00 AM and tried switching cords, sockets, etc.
They woke up and started working.
By10:30, I had located all my images, or the most important ones.

Called LaCie and canceled the $400.00 retrieval.
Because it's still under warranty, they're going to repair it, no cost.
Now, these folks have been very easy to deal with---
But shouldn't disappearing photo retrieval fall under warranty?
_____
A LITTLE BEHIND ON COMMENTS
I'll catch up tomorrow.
Time for a little shut eye.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.