A forest of screwdrivers (Day 120)

I left the morning dog wandering responsibilities to the wifeycle this morning whilst I trundled off to work.
The boiler fit I have been doing has been an enjoyable one - proper plumbing is always good to do - and the customer is a character. The boiler is in his workshop, where all sorts of motorcycle creation happens. He has a collection of bikes worthy of envy. Amongst them are some rather unusual creations, one of which I have been offered a run out on. I may take him up on that.
The boiler is pretty much fitted - all it needs now is filled with water and connected to the electrics. I just need to wait for the sparkatrician.
I like the workshop and the forest of screwdrivers has been catching my eye for the last two days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.