Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Stepped

Feeling righteously exhausted. Up early; on my bike; rode to the gym - which was rather like this; worked the hells out of my legs; rode back (cutting short another attack by making angry dog noises); planted basil and chillis; ripped and chopped down a whole mess of vines and tree coming over the fence; and started removing grass, moss, and crud where I'm going to make another garden bed (including mushrooms YUM).

Didn't go anywhere I'd find architecture (The theme for today's Pentax Forums Single in September challenge), so the kids' cubby-house (soon to become my tool shed or something, in the middle of said new garden) will sub:

And yes, it's still bettr on Flickr. (Though the difference is subtle, today.)

Takumar Bayonet 1:2.8/28; f4 (I think) on Lumix DMC-G10.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.