Coffee

What comes to your mind first when you think of Timor-Leste? Yes, COFFEE!! I went out for a cup of coffee and an egg tart at the most extravagant hotel in this country. I ordered a cup of latte since I've not grabbed it this week. Black coffee is always served every morning where I stay and I can have it even where I work. I love drinking latter but I basically need to go to a bit more proper cafe or restaurant to have it. I guess that they are not as that proper as you consider though. Thus, drinking latte has been one of my once-a-week pleasure every weekend since coming to this country. 
Also since Timor-Leste was colonised by Portuguese, there are portuguese restaurants and shops etc. and you could enjoy European food here. I ordered an egg tart, too and it was good! 

I felt sick in this morning but I got a bit better thanks for my seniors' and colleague's help. Also, jogging along the seaside made me feel much better. The lack of exercise is always bad for my health. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.