Farmaticus

By TBay

I'm behind you!

Mr and Mrs V and Miss G stayed last night which was so nice. We heard all about their Minimoon which they enjoyed hugely. Today has been spent entirely on trying to get my house into some semblance of order again, and get all the V's present and assort crap stuff back to them. I  am able to report it all went very well and my house is begining to look a little more normal. Theirs however will now be in absolute chaos!!!

Farming - Two on compost today as mushroom farm needed compost moved today.

Mr Tbay has been on grounds maintenance again! He did manage a little stop for the England Ireland game which he and his son in law enjoyed! Mr Tbay also bought tickets today to see a Pink Floyd tribute band next year! A good day for him!

I am starting to try and get around to the vast back log of commenting. This may take a while but normal service will be resumed as soon as possible!  LOL

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.