Jones Journal

By MeeshJ

Tidy

Why is it when you're tidying up it always makes such a mess? H's football match is tomorrow so I thought I'd make the most of a day at home to sort out a cupboard, magazines, books and all manner of forgotten stuff. Unfortunately it's turned into a much bigger job and the lounge is now very untidy and there's an awful lot of recycling and shredding to be done.

This daddy long legs was on the window, there are far too many around for my liking at the moment. I've been posting my photos from the iPad but even H has noticed the image isn't as sharp when it appears on blip, so this is from the computer, hoping this is better, it's taken a lot longer to do though as it's starting to feel its age, bit like me some days! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.