EvelyneNaylorC

By EvelyneNC

River View

Siuslaw River under cloudy sky. I discovered that I had all my filters in the car and never used them, mainly because they do not fit on the lens that I normally like to use. Here I was able to put a blue filter on the zoom lens and this is the result, with a little upped light and contrast. I rather liked it. In the extras I will post a little wide angled postcard view of the river, the bridge and the little town on the other side. I would love to know which of the two pictures you like better!

Life is as busy and as nice as it can get under the circumstances. Lovely weather and an evening out downtown for a great dinner. The sunset was so spectacular that I have to come back for that tomorrow.

Thank you all for your kind comments, stars and hearts for the forest scene. I loved the light in it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.