hi on life

By Storm98

Bitter Sweet Day

Its my birthday today, i did get a cup of tea in bed but then i made Breakfast, Washed the dishes and hung out the wash. A very normal start to the day.
Then Steven and Steph came to pick up more of there belongings so we helped them load up the trailer and I had to say bye to my one of my babies he is all grown up and flying the nest. This is them outside of there new home which is only 10 minutes down the road but I will still miss him. I still have one at home so I can not begin to imagine how I will feel when he moves out, although I can not see that happening in the near future.
We had a walk around Mornington and then a nice lunch on the main Street it is nice to watch the world go by. Off to Bonnies Birthday party next and catching up with all 4 of my children, a beautiful afternoon and great way to end my day. for my birthday i received Chocolates, Flowers,
Wine and tickets to Georgie Girl in December. 
So that was my bitter sweet day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.