youngies journey

By youngie66

Laird (Lord) Youngie of Glencairn

Well I was checking through a cupboard and I came across me and Sandra's certificates for being Laird and Lady Young of Glencairn in Caithness Sutherland we purchased a 1ft square plot of land each on the Glencairn estate a few years back and recently I read an article where someone was shown lienency by traffice police after they seen she had the title Lady on her driving licence and also she was upgraded into first class on a recent flight although I dont think you can put it on your passports but bank and credit cards as well as driving licences can be so I'm thinking of telling my bosses to speak to me by sayinh goodmorning your Lordship haha dont know how that will go down but I could certainly ruffle a few feathers thats for sure so my blip is of my rights to be a Laird which is the Scots version for Lord as I now own land on a highland estate giving me that right so this is his Lordships blip for the day and I always did tell Sandra one day I will make you a Lady heehee :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.