Cosy Old Cardigan

By Stacebob

Magic Is Might

Well, the Harry Potter Studio Tour is AMAZING. I could've done without having to walk under Aragog's legs and the almost hour-long bout of palpitations I had whilst there, but otherwise it was brilliant. The costumes, sets and props are all just stunning to see in real life; I could probably have spent another hour or two in there! Jenni and I had a brilliant time; on top of the tour itself we also (being huge children) did the green screen bits in the flying car and on the broomsticks, which was hilarious. After the tour we hit the cinema for Inside Out (I think it may be my favourite Pixar movie, you know), scoffed at Frankie & Benny's and mucked about in an arcade before heading home. I actually had quite a relaxing train journey back, and thoroughly enjoyed the whole weekend. Tomorrow being Bank Holiday Monday helps too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.