lucia13

By lucia13

The big onion festival !

This was a lovely sunny day  eventually ! We went to the big onion festival in Elveden and there was great food, music and many events. I had a new experience having an owl on my hand and touching her. It was so scary at the beginning but later I was ok  as you can see in my extras pictures. My friend Henrietta was so calm and relaxed all the time.
We had a nice lunch and we learned to ride the segway cycle. It was great I got it very quickly and  I had a lot of fun. Later Henrietta and I went to the tractor  and took  a few pictures like the one I posted. She looks very nice like a proper driver hehe!.
Thanks  a lot for the comments as always and hope you all had a nice weekend too and keep smiling!   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.