id:FOR

By FOR

beautiful Sunday in Auld Reekie

Lazy day for me after yesterday' s trip to Arrochar Alps. You could recognise that even from today' s blip. I used one composition from past but I took a picture of beautiful Nelson' s Monument in black&white. 

And what about my day off ?

I woke up past 9.30 am.

I was enjoying the lazy morning with cup of Colombian coffee and I was starting to choose a few pictures from walk over Beinn Narnain and Beinn Ime and prepared them for small gallery.

After that I managed a few tasks at home.

I went out past 6 pm to enjoy the last 2 hours of sun. I took a short walk over the Calton Hill and after that I used to go my usual circuit over Salisburys' Crags and Arthurs Seat. 
Today' s evening was about beautiful sunset. Really beautiful.You could even see Ben Lomond in the distance of 70 miles on the horizon. That was significant for me at the end of the weekend. Great weekend.

Hope that everybody enjoyed this weekend and today' s evening as well ;-)

Actually I was uploading one more gallery. A few pictures which I have taken during the Animation Show on 27th August at Fringe festival
Enjoy ;-)

Wishing successful next week to everybody ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.