MonoMonday: Contrast. Bird Bath

I am not well, went to my GP this afternoon, I have Pneumonia and have to have a bunch of tests including a Chest Xray and Test for Diabetes. I have a script for Antibiotics but he does not want me to start them until I have my Blood and Urine Tests first, so that will be tomorrow morning. The Dr is covering for my Dr on Mondays, Dr Dick spends Mondays in the office. The Diabetes test is because of my Dutch Parenting and the good healthy food we grew up with Butter fried in meat, I must admit it did taste good. I have the rest of the week off and a follow up with the Dr on Friday. This is the worst I have been affected by any flu. I was looking forward to listening to our guest speaker at Camera club tonight well I was quite excited because it was going to be a fantastic talk..... Bugger. I even had to ask another club member if they would pick up our entries for the next Salon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.