Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Three white Westies and the Garden Centre.

I am so glad to share with you blipper friends, that I can now publish blips using Windows 10.
Hooray.
I am not technical, just quite intuitive and I was led to thinking something had not happened that was preventing publishing of my photos.
Simply by installing Chrome, it now works.
I hope this helps if anyone else is struggling with a similar problem.
I went to Oswaldtwistle Mills this morning and it has stayed sunny all day.
Perfect for the Grandsons who returned to school today.
I was blessed to see the man with three Westies in the car park area of the Mills and he said I could photo them.
They were a wonderful trio, but did not engage with my camera too readily.
The other photos in the collage are inside the Garden Centre.
Have a good week blipper friends and thanks for recent stars.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.