Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Forget me not

So: was driving to work and relishing a cheese and marmite panini when I realised I had left my wallet at home with my essential Starbucks card and all my cash and plastic in it. Bummer. Porridge in the office. Good for your health but not for your soul.

Crabby, difficult day when even the best of us were finding it difficult. I wish I could describe the sheer scale of the task we're engaged with in making sense of these NHS reforms. Lots of people who are struggling to do the hours and working really hard. We should hand out medals when it's all over.

Drove home in the sun and was going to stop and blip a favourite building (my dream house) but realised that once again I hadn't put the SD card back in the D90 ... another memory fail ...

Gonna run off my frustrations on the exercise bike then have egg and veggie sausages for tea. Nursery food. Will then do some work whilst watching England lose to the Ukraine in Euro 2012. You heard it here first ...

Tomorrow I will be better organised. At least, if I remember I will be ...






Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.