Many, many stupid faces

They both pull the same face as it turns out when told to smile for the camera. Its not a smile. So then I forbade them from smiling and got a series of stony face shots. Then I told them to smile, ohh it just took forever. No shot exists of two normal smiles looking at the camera.

Daisy looked as if she had been doing a 12 hour shift by the time she got home. She hates school and everything about it apparently. I offered her home schooling with Jay as her teacher, she declined. Will fared better and I have been proven spot on correct by suggesting he learnt all his times tables properly over the holidays. Obvs he didnt listen. He had a "good" day, his teacher was "good", lunch time was "good", everyone in his class is "good".

All good then, I guess. Unless you are Daisy with enforced school misery.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.