Likes it anyway.

I went to church this morning to repent my sins and get myself back in credit for the coming week when i am sure to sin again.

I don't sin too badly really just petty little things which in the grand scheme of things and in the whole bigger picture I do ok and so long as I don't harm anyone else i can cope with repenting for my little sins.

I've been away to sunny spain. Last year i brought my mam a little tiny bottle of sangria to lay at her resting place. I would usually bring her a little gift back and we'd comment on the rubbish available at holiday resorts and how I shouldn't bother but I always did bother so this year is no different and neither was last year.

This year, I looked everywhere to find a tiny bottle of sangria but there wasn't any. So I got her a little fridge magnet. There are all sorts of rubbishy fridge magnets but I thought this was quite sweet.

So stuck on a piece of metal i delivered my lovely mam her present today. I'm sure she'll be telling me I shouldn't have bothered but I hope she likes it anyway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.