Where's BikerBear ..........

 .............. now??

Blip Postcard 10/16

To me this looks very "English" ..... but it's not in the UK.  That's the only clue you're going to get!!  :-))

The virus I have on my laptop is driving me nuts ...... I daren't download anything to get rid of it in case it makes it worse ...... I daren't access any banking details ...... I'm wary about going into my email too ....... so I'm a bit hog-tied as to what I can do.
Even with blip I have to reload each page as I look at it - and I am getting a full page message (with spoken dialogue) telling me I have a virus and I should phone a specific number ...... daren't do that either in case that IS the virus ...... aaaaargh!!!!!

I shall persevere!

Weather still hot and now it's getting humid - massive thunderstorm and torrentail rain in the night though ..... but was able to drive with the roof down today - not a single drop fell.

Updating my locations:  

Saturday to Tuesday - Nova Scotia
Wednesday and Thursday - Ottawa
Friday, Saturday and Sunday - Quebec City and surrounds ........

Thanks to you all for riding along with me and for your guesses :-))

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.