Crystal

Unbelievable weather today - I've had the light and the heating on all day. Too cold for much other than a bit of food shopping. The blip is a bit of a 'wit's end' effort - I've had this Crystal Growing Kit in my kitchen for a while and so I decided to do something with it today. I hope I might have some crystals to do macro photography with at a later stage. Today was the first stage - dissolve some monoammonium phosphate and colouring in hot water and add a crystal seed, and hope it creates a host of crystals. Fingers crossed.  Out of sheer boredom I was reading the "Daily Mail" online and came across a study LSE psychologists have produced about driver personalities. Seems there are seven distinct ones: Punisher, Escapee, Know-it-all, Teacher, Competitor, Philosopher, and Avoider. Naturally I took the test and had to roar with laughter at the result  -  'Know-it-all'.  Clearly the study has no substance lol!  Goodyear Tyres are the idiots who paid for the study - at least not us tax payers yet again!!  Have a nice evening, everybody:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.