Grandpont Nature Park – 9.23 on 8 September 2015

2 hours 55 minutes after sunrise.

Week 36. The series

The shape of a body texting, slightly curled round a small central point, is identifiable a long way away. Our ancestors would have been puzzled.


Two organisations that have offered me minuscule amounts of teaching had their immensely long meet the forms sessions inductions today, fortunately at opposite ends of the day. In between I had an interview for a course I want to do (accepted, but all I had to do really was convince them I wouldn't fall apart); picked up some teaching materials from a third organisation that has just asked me to supply-teach for the next three mornings (no forms required, just get in there and occupy the students) and got my elbow dressed a week on (it's fine). I just managed to jemmy into the day a blip, a very late lunch and a walk through the sensory overload of St Giles Fair.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.