Maisiebeth

By Maisiebeth

Instruments of Torture

So there I was, enjoying a quiet stroll around Cae Glas Park in Oswestry, when I should come across..... a Gym!!! Aaargh! 
An outside collection of devices to humiliate and shame the terminally unfit and not so marginally overweight amongst us. And the gate is padlocked until you've burned off at least 300 calories! Well, ok, that might not actually be true. 
Cleverly it is situated in the little kids play area so while the kids are on the swings, Mum or Dad can be having some fun of their own!
The extra is me! I have had the pink put back in the hair, together with some purple and blue. The blue was actually unintentional, it was just where the purple didn't quite take, but I am loving it!
I am also loving the clarity button on Lightroom. Does wonders for the wrinkles, shame I can't do it in real life!
Dramatic and Dangerous Places to Photograph for the Terminally Unfit and Pink Haired

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.